Page Banner
Legal notice

Company name: Caisse Centrale de Réassurance
Acronym: CCR
Public limited company with share capital of: €60,000,000 Paris B Trade and Companies Register no. 388 202 533
Registered office: 157, boulevard Haussmann, 75008 Paris
Telephone: 01 44 35 31 00
Legal representative: Mr Bertrand LABILLOY, Chief Executive Officer
Director of publication: Mr Bertrand LABILLOY, Chief Executive Officer
Hosting: CCR
Graphics: Smile
Design, production and development: CCR
SIRET number : 388 202 533 00021

N° d'idendification (Registre du commerce et des sociétés) : 817 446 511 RCS PARIS
N° SIREN 817 446 511
N° SIRET 817 446 511 00013
CODE APE ou NAF (Nomenclature d’activité française) 6820B
N° LEI (Legal Entity Identifier) 969500OWZSKPHFETVI96


Access to the site is free of charge. Charges for access to and use of the telecommunications network are payable by the visitor, in accordance with the terms and conditions set out by its Internet service providers and telecommunications operators.


Ownership of the site/Protection

The presentation of the site and all its content (notably text, drawings, publications, images, photos, graphics and maps) are the exclusive property of CCR or third parties that have given CCR express authorisation to use them, and are protected by the provisions of the French Intellectual Property Code and international copyright agreements.

Full or partial reproduction, representation, use, provision or modification of the content of the site on any medium or by any process whatsoever is not permitted unless CCR gives written authorisation in advance in response to a request made by letter to the director of publication. Non-compliance with this condition may incur the civil and criminal liability of the violator.

However, reproduction of site content for strictly personal and private use is authorised.

It is also strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name Caisse Centrale de Réassurance, its logo or the CCR brand in any way whatsoever without CCR’s prior written authorisation, which must be requested by letter sent to the director of publication.


Site content

The information contained on the site is provided for general information purposes and has no contractual value. It may be subject to total or partial modification, correction, update or deletion at any time and without notice by CCR.

CCR disclaims all liability for any direct or indirect damage or loss connected in any way with the site, regardless of its cause or nature, in particular damage or loss caused by:

-    any imprecision or inaccuracy in the information contained on the site;

-    use of the information contained on the site by its visitors or by any third party, for which the latter are solely liable;

-    access, problems accessing the site or inability to access the site.


Data protection

CCR processes personal data concerning individuals with whom it does business or otherwise contacts in the course of its business activities, as part of its information management procedures.

This information is an essential part of its management process. It is used by the appropriate CCR departments and, in some cases, its subcontractors and service providers. Some of this information may be transferred to the two CCR branches located outside of the European Union.

Pursuant to the French Data Protection Act (loi Informatique et Libertés), any affected person may enquire about, access and correct his/her personal data or challenge it on legitimate grounds. To do so, he/she should contact CCR’s data manager by post, for the attention of the Data Protection Officer (Correspondant Informatique et Libertés CIL), or by e-mail at droit.dacces@ccr.fr, enclosing a copy of proof of identity.



Hyperlinks

All hyperlinks to the site must be authorised in writing in advance by CCR, whose permission should be requested by sending a letter to the director of publication. CCR shall not be liable for the presence of authorised or unauthorised hyperlinks to its site.

Any hyperlinks to external sites that appear on the site are provided for information purposes and shall not incur the liability of CCR.


Cookies

This site installs a cookie in the visitor’s computer, which records information concerning the visitor’s browsing around the site for statistical purposes. This information is retained for between 6 and 24 months.

Visitors may object to the installation of a cookie by selecting the relevant options on their computer.


Contact

For any questions concerning this site and the terms and conditions of its use, please contact Ms Isabelle Delval, CCR Communication Manager, 157, boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris.


Governing law - jurisdiction

The site is governed by French law, regardless of where it is used.

In the absence of an amicable solution, any disagreement or dispute relating to this site will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Paris Courts.



Acceptance of terms and conditions of use

By connecting to the site, visitors acknowledge that they have read and unconditionally accept this legal notice.

Visitors undertake to refrain from any actions that may impair the smooth operation of the site or harm the integrity of the site content or CCR’s image.

Page Banner
Mentions Legales


Raison sociale : Caisse Centrale de Réassurance
Sigle : CCR
Société anonyme au capital de : €  60 000 000
RCS Paris B n° 388 202 533
Siège social : 157, boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris
Téléphone : 01 44 35 31 00
Représentant légal : M. Bertrand LABILLOY, Directeur Général
Directeur de la publication : M. Bertrand LABILLOY, Directeur Général
Hébergement : CCR
Graphisme : Smile
Conception, réalisation et développements : CCR
Numéro de SIRET : 388 202 533 00021

N° d'idendification (Registre du commerce et des sociétés) : 817 446 511 RCS PARIS
N° SIREN 817 446 511
N° SIRET 817 446 511 00013
CODE APE ou NAF (Nomenclature d’activité française) 6820B
N° LEI (Legal Entity Identifier) 969500OWZSKPHFETVI96

 


L’accès au site est gratuit. Les frais d’accès et d’utilisation du réseau de télécommunication sont à la charge du visiteur, selon les modalités fixées par ses fournisseurs d’accès et opérateurs de télécommunication.

Propriété du site /Protection

La présentation du site et tous les éléments qu’il contient (notamment les textes, plans, publications, images, photographies et éléments graphiques ou cartographiques) sont la propriété exclusive de CCR ou de tiers l’ayant expressément autorisée à les utiliser, et sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et les traités internationaux sur le copyright.

Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, mise à disposition ou modification intégrale ou partielle du contenu du site sur quelque support ou par quelque procédé que ce soit, est interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de CCR à solliciter par courrier auprès du directeur de la publication. Le non respect de cette interdiction est susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrevenant.

Par dérogation, la reproduction d’éléments du site à usage strictement personnel et privé est autorisée.

Il est d’autre part strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom Caisse Centrale de Réassurance ou son logo ou la marque CCR à quelque titre que ce soit sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de CCR à solliciter par courrier auprès du directeur de la publication.

Contenu du site

Les informations contenues dans le site sont données à titre informatif et général et n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de modifications, de corrections, de mises à jour ou de suppressions partielles ou totales à tout moment et sans préavis de la part de CCR.

CCR décline toute responsabilité pour tous dommages directs ou indirects en relation quelconque avec le site, quelles qu’en soient la cause ou la nature, subis notamment à raison :
-    de l’éventuelle imprécision ou inexactitude des informations contenues dans le site ;
-    de l’utilisation des informations contenues dans le site par ses visiteurs ou par tout tiers, laquelle relève de leur seule responsabilité ;
-    de l’accès, des difficultés ou de l’impossibilité d’accès au site.

Informatique et libertés

CCR met en œuvre des traitements de données à caractère personnel pour la gestion des informations nécessaires à ses activités relatives aux personnes avec lesquelles elle est en contact dans le cadre de ces activités.

Les informations collectées sont indispensables à ces traitements et sont destinées aux services concernés de CCR et, le cas échéant, à ses sous-traitants et prestataires. Certaines de ces informations sont susceptibles d’être transférées aux deux succursales de CCR situées hors de l’Union Européenne.

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés, ces personnes disposent d’un droit d’interrogation, d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition pour motifs légitimes, relativement à l’ensemble des données à caractère personnel les concernant, qui s’exerce auprès de CCR, responsable de ces traitements, par courrier postal à l’attention du Correspondant Informatique et Libertés (CIL) ou par courriel à l’adresse ineli@ccr.fr, accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité.

Liens hypertextes

Tout lien hypertexte vers le site doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable et écrite de CCR, à solliciter par courrier auprès du directeur de la publication. La responsabilité de CCR ne pourra être engagée par la présence d’un lien hypertexte, même autorisé, vers son site.

Les éventuels liens hypertextes vers des sites extérieurs figurant dans le site sont donnés à titre informatif et ne pourront engager la responsabilité de CCR.

Cookies

Ce site implante un cookie dans l’ordinateur du visiteur, lequel enregistre à des fins statistiques des informations relatives à la navigation de ce visiteur dans le site. La durée de conservation de ces informations varie de 6 à 24 mois.

Tout visiteur peut s’opposer à l’implantation d’un cookie en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de son ordinateur.

Contact

Pour toute question relative au présent site et à ses conditions d’utilisation, vous pouvez vous adresser à Mme Isabelle DELVAL, Responsable de la communication de CCR, 157, boulevard Haussmann 75008 PARIS.

Droit applicable – attribution de compétence

Le site est soumis à la loi française, quel que soit son lieu d’utilisation.

A défaut d’une solution amiable, tout différend ou litige relatif à ce site sera de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Paris.

Acceptation des conditions d’utilisation

Le visiteur du site reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes mentions légales au moment de sa connexion et déclare les accepter sans réserve.

Le visiteur s’engage à ne pas effectuer d’opérations pouvant nuire au bon fonctionnement du site, à l’intégrité des informations contenues dans le site ou à l’image et la réputation de CCR.