Annual reports - CCR

Publications types
Published before
03/17/2022
03/17/2022

CCR Group - 2021 Activity Report

In 2021 the Group achieved solid results and continued its transformation. It demonstrated its agility in the service of the general interest with the deployment of public reinsurance for nuclear operators and tourism operators and support for discussions on agricultural insurance. In competitive activities, CCR Re has consolidated its development dynamics, ahead of schedule.
04/22/2021
04/22/2021

CCR Group - 2020 Activity Report

2020 was a year marked by the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic, both in terms of assets and liabilities. In this extraordinary environment, the Group fully accomplished its missions and continued to innovate and transform at a sustained pace.
06/18/2020
06/18/2020

CCR Group 2019 Activity report

2019 was a year marked by another series of natural disasters both in France and abroad, which demonstrated reinsurers’ social utility. The reinsurance sector also saw consolidation and transformation, in atypical conditions on the financial markets.
06/10/2019
06/10/2019

2018 Activity report

Strength, growth and innovation. Fine performances by CCR and CCR Re in 2018
04/23/2018
04/23/2018

2017 Activity report

In a year that put the global reinsurance industry to the test, CCR group provided proof of the pertinence and the solidity of its business model. The CCR Group shall continue its transformation efforts, throughout 2018, aimed at further enhancing the quality of its service to the general public in the area of public reinsurance and the profitability of its open market reinsurance operations.

Rapports annuels - CCR

Types de publications
Publié avant le
29/03/2022
29/03/2022

Groupe CCR - Rapport financier 2021

En 2021 le Groupe a réalisé des résultats financiers solides et a poursuivi sa progression.
17/03/2022
17/03/2022

Groupe CCR - Rapport d'Activité 2021

En 2021 le Groupe a réalisé des résultats solides et poursuivi sa transformation. Il a fait preuve d’agilité au service de l’intérêt général avec le déploiement des réassurances publiques des exploitants nucléaires, des opérateurs de tourisme et l’appui aux réflexions sur l’assurance agricole. Dans les activités concurrentielles, CCR Re a conforté sa dynamique de développement, en avance de phase sur ses objectifs.
22/04/2021
22/04/2021

Groupe CCR - Rapport d'activité 2020

2020 a été une année marquée par les effets de la pandémie de la Covid-19, tant au passif qu’à l’actif des bilans. Dans cet environnement hors norme, le Groupe a pleinement accompli ses missions et poursuivi ses efforts d’innovation et de transformation à un rythme soutenu.
18/06/2020
18/06/2020

Groupe CCR - Rapport d'activité 2019

2019 a été une année marquée par une nouvelle série de catastrophes naturelles tant en France qu’à l’étranger qui ont montré l’utilité sociale des réassureurs. Le secteur de la réassurance a été par ailleurs soumis à des mouvements de consolidation et de transformation, dans des conditions atypiques de marchés financiers.
10/06/2019
10/06/2019

Rapport d'activité 2018

2018 a été une année marquée par une nouvelle série de catastrophes naturelles, la gestion des conséquences du cyclone Irma et la poursuite de la transformation du Groupe. Dans ce contexte difficile, le Groupe a délivré de bons résultats. CCR a rempli sa mission d’intérêt général et CCR Re s’est développée profitablement à un rythme soutenu.